Breaking News

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@88auto.net)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@88auto.net)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@88auto.net)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@88auto.net)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@88auto.net)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@88auto.net)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@88auto.net)